FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Live cam fun and dating site to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Connor Heat's Profile

Credit Tier

Connor Heat

Customers rated Connor Heat 5 out of 5 based on 24 reviews

Dream, love, live! Be happy!!
 
1 of 3
chester704
Wrote on: July 19, 2019
No... sorry... I change my mind... I give Connor 10 stars!!! The 1st time I visited his room... we kinda clashed. We are both very strong personalities. The 2nd time I visited... I tried to play submissive... it worked! He is so sensual and and sexy! If I could spend every night with this incredible man... I would be there! #1 on f4f!!!
Alex-B03
Wrote on: June 1, 2019
Connor has a wonderful body, this guy is a super sexy angel well muscled, 5 stars is not enough! ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ !!
Slick_Rick0603
Wrote on: May 9, 2019
Connor's handsome face and beautiful muscular body will definitely put you in heat. His sexy smile will melt your clothes off.
bkshyguy
Wrote on: March 8, 2019
If you haven't checked out Conner, I highly recommend you do so. Flawless face. Beautiful body. Amazing Ass. He puts on one incredible show and always aims to please. He is without question one of the sexiest men on f4f.
maximilliano87
Wrote on: October 27, 2018
Cutest nicest guy I have ever encountered on the site.
ELQ
Wrote on: September 19, 2018
One amazing and super sexy model who aims to please everyone with a memorable show.
GentlemanFarmer71
Wrote on: June 27, 2018
If you like handsome, muscled men with big everything...look no further!!!!
Jopres
Wrote on: June 2, 2018
I love this sweet, sexy, amazing man. Best model on this site. Always love spending time with him. So hot!
Jopres
Wrote on: June 2, 2018
Such a sexy, sweet, amazing model. He never disappoints. Love spending time with him.
deepsukin
Wrote on: April 24, 2018
this hot Latino got sister's panties all in a juicy wad for sure
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Connor Heat. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Be flirt model

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use