FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

X
Add Live cam fun and dating site to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Alex Crusher's Profile

Credit Tier

Alex Crusher

Customers rated Alex Crusher 5 out of 5 based on 20 reviews

#muscle #funny #fit #big
 
1 of 2
USER3738
Wrote on: May 9, 2019
To echo the other reviewers, Alex is seriously the nicest, warmest guy on this site. He is the human equivalent of a basket full of puppies, and I mean that as the highest compliment. Do yourself a favor and spend some time with him, you won't be disappointed. He is also incredibly sexy and talented, just to round out the whole package. Yeah, he's pretty much got it all.
blueboydoug
Wrote on: January 19, 2019
I would like to say that Alex is the very best there is . He is kind, and honest with his members. He is very sexy and very kind also. He treats you very well in his room, everyone is treated the same, those who tip or those who can not. I admire that in Alex. He deserves the hightest rating possible.
hey_alfie
Wrote on: January 3, 2019
He's sexy and give the best private shows (trust me you wont be disappointed). but he's also very sweet and kind, moreso than any other guy i've interacted with on this site.. so take him private or tip him big, he's worth it and i've never been disappointed
nuto_r
Wrote on: December 9, 2018
Friendly, cute and adorable guy.
MuscleTom24
Wrote on: November 9, 2018
Alex, you are incredible! What a show!!!!
nudge_65
Wrote on: November 6, 2018
Amazing performer. Personal, intimate, hot and not in a rush/hungry for anything other than fun and a good time.
Aussie.Josh
Wrote on: November 6, 2018
Alex, This is one young man with a great personality to go with his great body, a sense of humour,
and he is just a pleasure to chat to.
Get to know him and you will find a very sensitive and sensual person,
I try to get to see Alex as often as I can
Josh
navy77788
Wrote on: October 18, 2018
HE is just the best there is. Love him lots
blueboydoug
Wrote on: October 7, 2018
Alex is the best there is on this site.He is kind, and willing to please everyone. he is #1
gianni6
Wrote on: October 3, 2018
5 stars for this nice guy (seems a young superman).Alex has gorgeous smile, nice muscles and a good personality. He is very sweet .
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Alex Crusher. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Be flirt model

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2020 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use