FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

X
Add Live cam fun and dating site to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Adonis Hunk's Profile

Credit Tier

Adonis Hunk

Customers rated Adonis Hunk 5 out of 5 based on 40 reviews

come and discover me!
 
1 of 4
dresssocker
Wrote on: November 22, 2019
A wonderful guy to chat with -- I felt like we were the best of friends immediately - I strongly recommend Adonis - he is very friendly and willing to please -- I enjoyed every moment of his show.
BobBokettao
Wrote on: August 31, 2019
A very unique and interesting man who delivers a very good private show. Adonis is absurdly hot and masculine!! His performance is one of the best on here.
Ecco11
Wrote on: April 6, 2019
The body of a beast and the heart of a gentleman. Any desire you have will be fulfilled by this great specimen of manliness, honor, and decency. When you're in his sights, he'll never let you go, and you won't want him to.
Ecco11
Wrote on: April 4, 2019
A true gentleman with a great body, mind, and heart. You show him love, and you'll get twice the love back!
tommy8
Wrote on: February 12, 2019
Oh so sexy and fun. Adonis is a pleasure to watch and to listen to. A great room to visit.
vjb811
Wrote on: February 3, 2019
His name is perfect he is an Adonis Hunk !!! Amazing, hot, sexy beautiful man. Every inch of him is perfection 5 Stars 100%
AkoDavid
Wrote on: January 7, 2019
Adonis was the best of all cam models here. Nice, Sweet, he will entertain everyone try to answer all your chats, and will never snub you. and on private this guy is so hot. 10/10 body, 9/10 face, 10/10 manhood. and sweet as f*ck it feels like you were dating on his private.
bikertop63
Wrote on: October 10, 2018
Adonis is exactly what his name says, but with the most amazing attitude. Always polite and eager to please. he is not just a handsome face and incredible body, but also a genuinely nice guy. Open to exploration and new things. Don't pass up an opportunity to go pvt with him.
denimluv
Wrote on: August 25, 2018
Amazing guy! Very sexy. Perfect muscular body. He's very sweet and he chats, no typing. He's very personable.
Bernadette53
Wrote on: January 3, 2018
Adonis is a very sexy man. Every time I watch him he turns me on. He is and will be the only model on here that I will watch. He does a great private show, and he puts on a great show. I highly recommend to everyone, you won't be disappointed. I look forward to his smile, voice and his great personality. Not to mention his body is so sexy.
 
1 of 4

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Adonis Hunk. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Be flirt model

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2020 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use