FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

X
Add Live cam fun and dating site to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Connor Heat's Profile

Credit Tier

Connor Heat

Customers rated Connor Heat 5 out of 5 based on 29 reviews

Dream, love, live! Be happy!!
 
1 of 3
Midnight_Phoenix
Wrote on: February 18, 2020
I was looking for a good time and certainly found it with Connor. Everything about him made me hot and I hoped he would satisfy my thirst. He certainly did and more. I loved the way he is so dominant and yet passionate. I enjoyed every second of our show and will be coming back for more. Thank you for the amazing hot performance Connor.
musqlure
Wrote on: January 3, 2020
Connor is smoking hot! His huge muscles are incredibly sexy, and he's also drop dead gorgeous. His full lips look so kissable, and his juicy nipples make me want to suck them. He's definitely one of the hottest models on the site and one of my big favorites. Try a show. You won't be disappointed.
vjb811
Wrote on: October 13, 2019
He is absolutely amazing !!! Beautiful sexy body! Very handsome face with the sexiest eyes and smile. His personality is great he is fun guy. He knows how to make you happy 5 Stars 100% top rated model - Besides he has a huge uncut cock WOW
vjb811
Wrote on: October 13, 2019
He is absolutely amazing !!! Beautiful sexy body! Very handsome face with the sexiest eyes and smile. His personality is great he is fun guy. He knows how to make you happy 5 Stars 100% top rated model - Besides he has a huge uncut cock WOW
Manny71
Wrote on: September 23, 2019
I met a beautiful angel tonight and I had the most amazing experience with him, I suggest you all visit his room trust me you will not regret it.
All my love,
Manny
xoxoxo
chester704
Wrote on: July 19, 2019
No... sorry... I change my mind... I give Connor 10 stars!!! The 1st time I visited his room... we kinda clashed. We are both very strong personalities. The 2nd time I visited... I tried to play submissive... it worked! He is so sensual and and sexy! If I could spend every night with this incredible man... I would be there! #1 on f4f!!!
Alex-B03
Wrote on: June 1, 2019
Connor has a wonderful body, this guy is a super sexy angel well muscled, 5 stars is not enough! ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ !!
Slick_Rick0603
Wrote on: May 9, 2019
Connor's handsome face and beautiful muscular body will definitely put you in heat. His sexy smile will melt your clothes off.
bkshyguy
Wrote on: March 8, 2019
If you haven't checked out Conner, I highly recommend you do so. Flawless face. Beautiful body. Amazing Ass. He puts on one incredible show and always aims to please. He is without question one of the sexiest men on f4f.
maximilliano87
Wrote on: October 27, 2018
Cutest nicest guy I have ever encountered on the site.
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Connor Heat. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Be flirt model

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2020 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use